Advertise with Us

Why Advertise on CleanEating.com?

Clean Eating is an excellent platform to reach a passionate, affluent audience interested in pursuing a healthy lifestyle through the food and products they 
buy. With an abundance of great content in both the printed magazine and online, Clean Eating is a trusted resource for healthy recipes, interesting tips 
and distinguishing eating and cooking ideas not found anywhere else.

We offer a multiplatform advertising approach to assist your company in delivering its marketing and brand messaging to our targeted audience.

Advertise

Group Publisher – Clean Eating, Vegetarian Times and Yoga Journal

Bill Harper
310.356.2270
bharper@aimmedia.com

Advertising Director and Midwest Sales
Kathi Magee
414.897.0377
kmagee@aimmedia.com

East Coast Sales
Lorrie Allen
617-566-8277
lallen@aimmedia.com

West Coast Sales
Gloria Biscardi
310.356.2247
gbiscardi@aimmedia.com

Texas/Colorado/New Mexico Sales
Tanya Scribner
940.387.7711
tanya@scribmedia.com

Detroit Sales
Keith Cunningham
248.763.0526
kcunningham@aimmedia.com

Marketplace Sales
Mary Brahim
310-356-2272
mbrahim@aimmedia.com

Advertising Coordinator
Alice Negrete
661.257.4066 ext. 1630
anegrete@aimmedia.com

SPECIAL OFFER

X

Subscribe Now to Clean Eating

SUBSCRIBE NOW and receive a full year of Clean Eating for just $24.97 – a savings of 48% off the cover price.

Please check your email and try again.