Advertise with Us

Why Advertise on CleanEating.com?

Clean Eating is an excellent platform to reach a passionate, affluent audience interested in pursuing a healthy lifestyle through the food and products they 
buy. With an abundance of great content in both the printed magazine and online, Clean Eating is a trusted resource for healthy recipes, interesting tips 
and distinguishing eating and cooking ideas not found anywhere else.

We offer a multiplatform advertising approach to assist your company in delivering its marketing and brand messaging to our targeted audience.

Advertise

Central Sales Director – Food & VHMS 

Lisa Dodson
142 Butterfly Lane, Louisville, KY 40229
800.443.4974, x703
cell: 812-583-7021, fax: 317-536-3708
ldodson@aimmedia.com

East & West Coast Sales Director – Food

Dan Vincent
1175 Rhyne Chase
Smyrna, GA 30082
770-437-0861, fax 678-613-5679
dvincent@aimmedia.com

East Coast Sales Director–VHMS*

Bernadette Higgins
370 S.E. Mizner Blvd., #1612
Boca Raton, FL 33432
561-362-3955, fax 561-362-3956
bhiggins@aimmedia.com

Mountain and West Coast Sales Director–VHMS*

Cindy Schofield
P. O. Box 927
Malibu, CA 90265
310-456-5997, fax 310-456-7953
cydschofield@gmail.com

Marketing Coordinator & Marketscene Advertising Manager 

Carl Kurdziolek
703 West Gourley Pike
#125 Bloomington, IN 47404
812-339-5868, cell 812-675-6390
ckurdziolek@aimmedia.co

Group Publisher

Joanna Shaw
1627 Paddock Street
Elizabeth, CO 80107
303-946-8137 , fax 303-265-9352
jshaw@aimmedia.com

Editor In Chief

Alicia Tyler
416-304-9032
atyler@aimmedia.com

Send Materials & Correspondence To:

Barbara Van Sickle
Clean Eating magazine
2520 55th Street #200
Boulder, CO 80301
303-625-1624 fax 303-440-3618
bvansickle@aimmedia.com

 

*Vitamin, Herbs, Minerals and Supplements

SPECIAL OFFER

X

YES! Send me my risk-free trial issue of Clean Eating magazine and 3 free digital recipe booklets!

Please check your email and try again.