Advertise with Clean Eating magazine - Clean Eating Magazine

Advertise with Us

Why Advertise on CleanEating.com?

Clean Eating is an excellent platform to reach a passionate, affluent audience interested in pursuing a healthy lifestyle through the food and products they 
buy. With an abundance of great content in both the printed magazine and online, Clean Eating is a trusted resource for healthy recipes, interesting tips 
and distinguishing eating and cooking ideas not found anywhere else.

We offer a multiplatform advertising approach to assist your company in delivering its marketing and brand messaging to our targeted audience.

Advertise

Central Market Sales Director – Food & VHMS

Lisa Dodson
142 Butterfly Lane, Louisville, KY 40229
502-277-9707
ldodson@aimmedia.com

West Coast Food Sales Director

Donna Diamond
818-271-8956
ddiamond@aimmedia.com

East Coast Sales Director–VHMS*

Bernadette Higgins
6181 Balboa Circle, # 106
Boca Raton, FL 33433
561-362-3955, fax 561-362-3956
bhiggins@aimmedia.com

Mountain and West Coast Sales Director–VHMS*

Cindy Schofield
P. O. Box 927
Malibu, CA 90265
310-456-5997, fax 310-456-7953
cydschofield@gmail.com

Marketscene Advertising Manager

Carl Kurdziolek
703 West Gourley Pike
#125 Bloomington, IN 47404
812-339-5868, cell 812-675-6390
ckurdziolek@aimmedia.com

Group Publisher

Joanna Shaw
2505 Kirtley Ann Drive
Arlington, TX 76001
800-443-4974, x709
jshaw@aimmedia.com

Editor In Chief

Alicia Tyler
416-304-9032
atyler@aimmedia.com

Send Materials & Correspondence To:

Barbara Van Sickle
Clean Eating magazine
2520 55th Street #200
Boulder, CO 80301
303-625-1624 fax 303-440-3618
bvansickle@aimmedia.com

*Vitamin, Herbs, Minerals and Supplements