Advertise with Us

Why Advertise on CleanEating.com?

Clean Eating is an excellent platform to reach a passionate, affluent audience interested in pursuing a healthy lifestyle through the food and products they 
buy. With an abundance of great content in both the printed magazine and online, Clean Eating is a trusted resource for healthy recipes, interesting tips 
and distinguishing eating and cooking ideas not found anywhere else.

We offer a multiplatform advertising approach to assist your company in delivering its marketing and brand messaging to our targeted audience.

Advertise

East Coast Sales Director–VHMS*

Bernadette Higgins
6181 Balboa Circle, # 106
Boca Raton, FL 33433
561-362-3955, fax 561-362-3956
bhiggins@aimmedia.com

Mountain and West Coast Sales Director–VHMS*
Cindy Schofield
P. O. Box 927
Malibu, CA 90265
310-456-5997, fax 310-456-7953
cydschofield@gmail.com

Sales DirectorFood
Donna Diamond
818-271-8956
ddiamond@aimmedia.com

Mid-WestFood
Cookman Campbell
847-846-5527
ccampbell@aimmedia.com

VP/Group Publisher
Andrew Amill
5720 Flatiron Parkway
Boulder, CO 80301
303-253-6475
aamill@aimmedia.com 

Editor In Chief
Alicia Tyler
416-304-9032
atyler@aimmedia.com

Online Editor
Maureen Farrar
661-857-7229
mfarrar@aimmedia.com

Send Materials & Correspondence To:
Barbara Van Sickle
Clean Eating magazine
2520 55th Street #200
Boulder, CO 80301
303-625-1624 fax 303-440-3618
bvansickle@aimmedia.com

*Vitamin, Herbs, Minerals and Supplements